​All reviews for MasterGas Heating & Plumbing that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   84  REVIEWS
November 16, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee provided a top class service from start to finish at a super competitive price. Communication was first rate. The installation was carried out in a most professional and friendly manner. All safet ...

November 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee was thorough and professional in completing the work to a high standard. Happy to recommend to everyone!

October 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee turned up when he said he would, did a good job, gave good advice and tidied up after himself. Wouldn't hesitate to call again.

October 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very thorough. Advice given on things to do if we experience any problems.

October 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee kept me informed about when he would arrive. Serviced the boiler and was neat and tidy, nothing for me to clean up. Great value for money. Also gave advice regarding the thermostat.

October 19, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A great job done by lee from mastergas ,on fitting my new central heating system.well pleased.

October 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee has serviced my boiler since installing it 7 years ago. His work has always been top quality and always arrives at the agreed time. I can't fault anything about the service offered. A++++++

October 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee's communication start to finish was very professional, patient with his assessment of the job, recommend 100%

October 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee serviced our boiler which he fitted last year and with which we have had no problems . He kept us informed concerning the time he expected to arrive and was tidy and courteous as usual.

October 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

First time calling upon Lee to carry out a boiler service and do a couple of related jobs also to solve an annoying problem I had with the boiler. Lee arrived on time and got straight to work, creat ...